Contact Us

Please leave us a message and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the Star.

    This is the National Executive Team for 2022 – 2023


    Liz Sides

    Margaret Long

    Shirley Smith

    Lesley Marshall

    Chrissie Roberts

    Mailing Addresses

    HRNZ INC Secretary

    639c Waikupa Road


    Whanganui 4582

    New Zealand