The current National Executive committee

The National Executive at Otaki November 2021 current until October 2022, then their term will be up. 

From left: Gillian Waterworth proof reader and awards, Salila Bryant Editor, Shirley Smith Timaru hospitality queen and South Canterbury convenor, Anne Mathieson Secretary and proof reader, Clare Haig President and Nelson Convenor, Sarah Howell Treasurer and proof reader and Rachel Solomon awards and calendar distributor.

With thanks to HRNZI Journal December 2006 Volume 27, No 4